Contacts

Get in touch with us

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Please feel free to call or send an email by using the form down below. If you prefer, you can mail correspondence to one of our addresses listed below

Name Email address Company Subject
Message

OUR OFFICES WORLD WIDE

Zürich
Berlin
Prague
Frankfurt
München
Vienna
Houston
Austin
City Indicator Impact51 Offices Map
Impact51 Zucich office

Zürich

Dr. Thomas Billeter
Kaspar-Fenner-Str. 6
8700 Küsnacht
Switzerland (Headquarters)
+41 79 474 1228 billeter@impact51.com
Impact51 Berlin office

Berlin

Ingo Juraske
Marienplatz 13
D-12207 Berlin
Germany
... juraske@impact51.com
Impact51 Vienna office

Vienna

Roland Kropf
Türkenschanzplatz 7/4
1180 Vienna
Austria
... kropf@impact51.com
Impact51 München office

München

Dr. Markus Feidicker
Waldschulstrasse 65a
81827 München
Germany
+49 151 40234558 feidicker@impact51.com
Impact51 Austin office

Austin

Norbert Csaszar
524 Beardsley Ln
Austin, Texas 78746
USA
+1 (512) 751-3265 csaszar@impact51.com
Impact51 Huston office

Houston

Harald Stanzer
9615 Appin Falls Drive
Spring, TX 77379
USA
+1 (832) 444-1062 stanzer@impact51.com
Impact51 Frankfurt office

Frankfurt

Andreas Drescher
Buchwaldring 3
61197 Florstadt
Germany
+49 (0) 175 584 4919 drescher@impact51.com
Impact51 Prague office

Prague

Jan Miksatko
Za Poříčskou bránou 365/21
186 00 Prague 8
Czech Republic
+420 774 557 935 miksatko@impact51.com